Reputation 70 - New Achievement Just In Time For Byteball Airdrop

in #reputation6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Reputation 70 - New Achievement Just In Time For Byteball Airdrop


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Woo hoo... nice one to get there in time for the drop! Ive been nudging up against 60 for ages...

There you go - every little bit helps!

Now you are a bit closer. :)

Congratulations @flauwy. That's some achievement in just 13 months!!!

I've held off registering for byteball since, like you, I'm on the cusp of a bigger pay out, all be it a lower one.

My reputation is currently at 59 and I'm hoping to be able to get it to 60 before I register. I keep checking in the make sure there are still funds as I don't want to miss it but it would be great if I could get to 60 and double my stake. 😁

Hi Gilian, I have checked your exact reputation which is at 59.284. Still a bit to go. You can see it at https://steemworld.org/@gillianpearce

Yeah. Thanks @flauwy. It is quite a way but I thought it was worth having a go to get there. I'm checking every couple of days to make sure there's still plenty left in the distribution pool.😁

Thanks for the upvote. Every little helps!

Congrats on the milestone! Well timed too :)

Congrats man! On the road to 80 now huh :)

Seriously though, it's a great achievement and you deserve it dude. Keep crushing it!

80 will be how much more difficult? 10 x 10 x 10 x 10 x 10 x 10 x 10 x 10 x 10 more?

Congratulations for such a huge milestone dude. Reputation 70 is something that every steemian would surely love to achieve.

And you are right about the airdrop, the timing is perfect, enjoy it mate! :P

Congrates @flauwy, I didn't know the fact that "Each new reputation point needs ten times more than the previous one", I opened my steemit account quite early too, but never logged in for almost 10 months,in fact I posted my first post around 30 days ago, but now I am quite active for the last 30 days.I have made my mind to continue and post good content. Thanks your little story was quite motivating.Also is the airdrop still going on or has ended? if the airdrop is still going on please send me 0.0006 GB to my byball address for verification , i have completed all the steps, just verification is left.Thanks in advance

It is still going on. Send me your address here, please.

Thanks @flauwy for help my
byteball: XP42TTUKKPGZNINF4FKBW43J4FT42YBB

I did send the fee. :)

Got it @flauwy, thank you for your generosity.🙂May I ask for how long this airdrop will be going on? So that I can tell few of my friends too

It continues as long as the reserved amount is not claimed by Steem account. I don't know how much was claimed already but I assume it was a lot. So the time is ticking. ;)

here is my byteball address @flauwy thanks

TWPV3MRWF4KZVAOTFSJG4MT4PTLWM3JW

Now that's what I call a smart man. You've more than earned our support @flauwy Best wishes to you and your family! :)


source

This is so freaking amazing. Congratulations. You really deserve :)

Wow first of all many congrautlations this is not easy at all i know it myself but you deserve it as you have always shared the top quality content and always helped everyone :) and what a great timining too hahah :D

Have a great year ahead and keep hitting milestone
latest-you-are-awesome-gif-658.gif

Thank you so much for your constant support!

Can someone helps me increase my reputation to 40 and earn some more byte balls?

That's quite a long way. You might miss the airdrop if you wait too long.

Yaa, I think you are right.
Something is better than nothing.
Btw Thanks for your help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97