You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reputation 70 - New Achievement Just In Time For Byteball Airdrop

in #reputation6 years ago

Congratulations @flauwy. That's some achievement in just 13 months!!!

I've held off registering for byteball since, like you, I'm on the cusp of a bigger pay out, all be it a lower one.

My reputation is currently at 59 and I'm hoping to be able to get it to 60 before I register. I keep checking in the make sure there are still funds as I don't want to miss it but it would be great if I could get to 60 and double my stake. 😁

Sort:  

Hi Gilian, I have checked your exact reputation which is at 59.284. Still a bit to go. You can see it at https://steemworld.org/@gillianpearce

Yeah. Thanks @flauwy. It is quite a way but I thought it was worth having a go to get there. I'm checking every couple of days to make sure there's still plenty left in the distribution pool.😁

Thanks for the upvote. Every little helps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55