You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reputation 70 - New Achievement Just In Time For Byteball Airdrop

in #reputation6 years ago (edited)

Congrates @flauwy, I didn't know the fact that "Each new reputation point needs ten times more than the previous one", I opened my steemit account quite early too, but never logged in for almost 10 months,in fact I posted my first post around 30 days ago, but now I am quite active for the last 30 days.I have made my mind to continue and post good content. Thanks your little story was quite motivating.Also is the airdrop still going on or has ended? if the airdrop is still going on please send me 0.0006 GB to my byball address for verification , i have completed all the steps, just verification is left.Thanks in advance

Sort:  

It is still going on. Send me your address here, please.

Thanks @flauwy for help my
byteball: XP42TTUKKPGZNINF4FKBW43J4FT42YBB

I did send the fee. :)

Got it @flauwy, thank you for your generosity.🙂May I ask for how long this airdrop will be going on? So that I can tell few of my friends too

It continues as long as the reserved amount is not claimed by Steem account. I don't know how much was claimed already but I assume it was a lot. So the time is ticking. ;)

here is my byteball address @flauwy thanks

TWPV3MRWF4KZVAOTFSJG4MT4PTLWM3JW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55