45 days countdown one year from my first post

in #reputation6 years ago

To my fellow friends and family in Steem block chain. Over the passed one year, Steem has been one of the most important in my life. I have managed to secure some Steem in hand, loan some to new account creation, lease some from @minnowbooster to help myself to grow faster and reward my follower. On my first day in blogging November 29, 2017 for the first time I saw a reward value appeared on the article I wrote. Since then I have quietly set a target for myself, to earn at least 10$ on each post I made. And guess what, like everybody do. I anticipated much reward and gotten as much disappointment instead. I remember the toughest time to face was seeing my account value dropped from 1500$ all the way to 500$ in weeks. Once I thought of quitting due to the low payout. Luckily #teammalaysia 's godfather @bitrocker2020 and old timer @awesomianist I'd here for me. It's not about the dollar value in block chain technology, it's about how much crypto we managed to secure. It's an asset value, an asset which had a purpose. Since then I set my target to be more realistic and viewing it from a wider angle.

image

As at today, I have managed to accumulate 1020sp with some liquid SBD and Steem for post promotion usage. I am now a bilingual author, so as a curator for English and Chinese content. I am doing everything I can, blogging every single event I can to try to get there. I want to have at least 1200sp in hand.

Enough of that crap. This is not bragging. I have very little time left on my steem power leasing. If you're kind enough, please give me a little help, send me an upvote, leave me a comment below. I will give my best ability to vote your comment.

Cheers and looking forward to hit 1200sp before my first post anniversary.


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner. > 谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。

nuczw2pkib.png

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)


Sort:  

profiting US$800+, what a value and hard works you have!

Long have I forgotten to read the account value. All I care now is where is my SP standing. Keep Steeming my friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

帅哥/美女!欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

跟不到那么多喇。不过谢谢你到访。

Posted using Partiko Android

All the best achieving your goal 😊
I believe we both started around the same time
You’ve done good and you should be proud of yourself 🎉

Thanks. Perhaps you didn't realized I have been quietly upvoting you since you're featured by Curie sometimes back. Can't remember when exactly was that, but I remember it was about celebration without your mom(was it last Christmas?). You have my continuous upvote as long as I have enough voting power. Cheers and thanks for stopping by.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes Yes I do see your name all the time
Thank you thank you Bless you from the bottom of my heart
If it wasn't for Team Malaysia, I am not sure I would have stuck it out this long
And yes, that post was a long time ago.... Feels like forever :D

You and I started at almost the same day, but you worked a little harder than me^^

Once I thought of quitting due to the low payout.

Many times I thought of quitting due to the low payout. We really can't complain much. Just enjoy working this blockchain and live like internet pioneers.

Cheers @davidke20

Hii you have got a very good Pioneer partner!! 😊

As He is working hard and always thinking and giving and helping newbies... 💐

I'm one of the little minnow that he saved!

I only got to know you after I came back from Busan, where I bumped into @roundbeargames. Shall we start collaborating some music video to hug on #dtube ? 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you serious? Sounds like a big task to make a video like that. What music do you have in mind?

Bill withers - ain't no sunshine ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Lovely :)

Don't know if I have that much soul. Even though I have been to Maxwell Street, I have never had the Blues as deep as Bill Withers.

Lemme dig up my guitar tonight and see what can I come up with. I will tag you when I can post it in dtube 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I will watch it definitely. Not sure how I can collaborate. I have a fender and a bass and drums and piano but I'm not good at recording or playing. I like Stevie Wonder's version, but still I wonder if you have the blues or you just like the song.

Congratulations @davidke20! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Heard you need some support. Hope an upvote will already worth something for you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks buddy!

Posted using Partiko Android

It's not about the dollar value in block chain technology, it's about how much crypto we managed to secure. It's an asset value, an asset which had a purpose.

This..

I always believe that when its time people care about price, it's too late for them. There is a purpose behind Steem Blockchain and they are the ones doing the best in what they do that i havent see in other blockchain. "investing" in steemit is the best thing 99% of us can do now.

"I type d that tyitle twice because I knew it was wrong the first time. Still wrong. w/e. GF's out at a lesbian bar, BTC crashing WHY AM I HOLDING? I'LL TELL YOU WHY. It's because I'm a bad trader and I KNOW I'M A BAD TRADER. Yeah you good traders can spot the highs and the lows pit pat piffy wing wong wang just like that and make a millino bucks sure no problem bro. Likewise the weak hands are like OH NO IT'S GOING DOWN I'M GONNA SELL he he he and then they're like OH GOD MY ASSHOLE when the SMART traders who KNOW WHAT THE FUCK THEY'RE DOING buy back in but you know what? I'm not part of that group. When the traders buy back in I'm already part of the market capital so GUESS WHO YOU'RE CHEATING day traders NOT ME~! Those taunt threads saying "OHH YOU SHOULD HAVE SOLD" YEAH NO SHIT. NO SHIT I SHOULD HAVE SOLD. I SHOULD HAVE SOLD MOMENTS BEFORE EVERY SELL AND BOUGHT MOMENTS BEFORE EVERY BUY BUT YOU KNOW WHAT NOT EVERYBODY IS AS COOL AS YOU. You only sell in a bear market if you are a good day trader or an illusioned noob. The people inbetween hold. In a zero-sum game such as this, traders can only take your money if you sell."

Lets hodl

谢谢老板!

Posted using Partiko Android

Give you my 100% vote...... sorry it's not big but I want to thank you for your kindness!!!
Thank you for helping me always!!! I will never forget how you look after the newbies even you yourself need support from Bigger fish.....

Thank you @bitrocker2020 for sending him as taikoh to our cn-malaysia, he is putting a lot lotlot of effort in helping every newbies, thank you!! He deserves moree more love!!! 😆😆😆

Thanks pija. Thanks for your kind words and encouragement. Keep steeming and keep benefiting the rest of the world. Cheers.

Posted using Partiko Android

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 14.17% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Thanks again!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60510.42
ETH 2615.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60