IntroduceYourself posts on Monday, November 27, 2017

in #report7 years ago


The following users have made their #introduceyourself post yesterday, Monday, November 27, 2017. The list is in Alphabetical Order:

UserPost
@a-4My first day on Steemit :D
@adarshagniIntroducing: My first post on steemit
@adastra96Hello Everyone!
@alejandrasqSaludos Comunidad Steemit Soy Alejandra Suarez Venezolana
@alinaaboutMy first day on Steemit. :)
@anniejanecHello Everyone our first post on steemit.
@artbobI introduce myself
@arturo.adrianUn nuevo integrante a esta gran comunidad -Steemit-
@arushkandraIntroduction about my me
@ashely056美食达人的自述
@asifalibalochIntroducing dish-recharge low price
@asmahusnaintroduction
@asmanuHello steemit friends.
@b-ridiculousNice to meet you !
@b7dmpBanting saved my life - weightloss journey
@besickWazaaaaaaap Steemit - Computer Science Student planning to post general stuff about Computer Science including programming, Cryptography, ... and some other shit I come up with!
@bigdawstvHey Im Dawson it's My first day on Steemit
@blockablenickHello Steemit (allow me to introduce myself!)
@burong7Burong Tujoh: Perkenalkan Hamba Yang Hina Dina
@cjrq21Hola Hola muchachones!! Hello Guys!!
@cookiespookyNewbie short note
@cryptomumCryptoMum sagt "Hallo Steemians"
@cryptosergioHello Steemit! A Crypto's Introduction
@cryptozoneHow BitcoinTalk and OROSK will help you to know about all cryptocurrencies
@danielwongNew guy HERE!
@dechastreUna presentación formal
@denny2399Welcome on my profile!
@depuratorStudent of Msc. in Innovation and Entrepreneurship checking in
@dinov2Introduction
@doctopWelcome to Doc Top
@domenicodepalmaPresentándome en Steemit // Introducing myself on Steemit
@domioannaAn introduction
@drmincuSo...here i am, i guess
@druidsHiyaa Steemit! @jaff8 showed me the path to steeming
@dubcozaGreetings
@eaglespiritIntroducing: Eagle Medicine New to Steemit
@elsteemoIntroduction post
@emibachHola Mundo! - Primera Publicación Steemit (:
@essepuntoitIntroduce Myself: from Italy to the world
@estepdNew user on SteemIt - Welcome me! :)
@evanlenzAwakening to our blockchain-powered future
@excellfitlifeYour Standard Meathead Turned Nutrition and Fitness Coach Hoping to Make a Positive Impact In The World
@fad.saleh17Assalamualaikum....
@farradillaIntroduce myself, I'm just a new Steemit here !!
@financeforgeekHello Steemit ! Introducing myself @financeforgeek
@fishy1991First time
@flountownHello, all! Formally Introducing Myself
@gendryarrietaINTRODUCCIÓN
@ghaniMy Life MOTO.
@gregdicksonGreg Dickson's Steemit Introduction
@hidalgoangelSomos habla hispana Steemit
@hubilleCześć
@ijeomaossiIntroducing me :)
@illustrollmanWho is this man, illustrollman (ENG&TR)
@imaginationiconIntroduction - Hello, I am YOYO!
@isariaIntroducing the @msp-music account - and a request to help Steemit Musicians!
@itsslaterIntroducing Myself To The Steemit Community
@jenzelIntroduce myself
@jodienaMy first post: Who am I?
@josehurtadoMetanoia - Un cambio de 180 grados
@jrw254The First Post. Not the Last Post.
@khackettMy first post!
@khairilwazirHallo steemit, I want my introduce
@krajes1993Witam wszystkich gorąco! Hello everyone!
@lordjoltAn Honest Hexabot Review - Too Good To Be True?
@loufordHi, I'm Lou.
@louwtjieI will do anything for bitcoin- introduction of the self that is mine
@lovecycle48Love Cycle \o/ We are not a religion, we are a lifestyle that is down to eARTh!
@luis1819Presentacion Mia Personal
@luisportMi Primera Publicación, Introducción en el mundo Steemit
@manusiabiasaHalo !
@margemellowWillkommen in meiner Welt.
@marpemusicIntroduction
@marplesyrupsHello to all of my Fellow steemiticians
@matthewhIntroducing @matthewh, new to Steemit!
@mctheezyMeet oluwatobi #mctheezy
@mejerrishIntroduce myself
@melonmanagerSharing my Idea's about Bitcoin, Finance, and Wealth Management on Steemit
@menachemIntroduction
@miamarie1111It's Me ... Mia Marie! Brand-spankin' new to Steemit :)
@michaelzeitgeistIntro of MZ
@monsieur#Hello World! Here’s why your startup must make more than money
@natalieloHi, I am Natalie - the Borneo girl!
@nelkeljdmSouth African Car YouTube vlogger joins steemit.
@newstradingIntroducing newstrading
@nissa[POLTEK LHOKSEUMAWE] KEBANGGAAN BANGSA
@nodonodNodoNod
@norjesMi Primer Dia En Steemit
@noxdarknessHi this is me trying something new.
@occupywalletsIntroducing nobody famous...
@olubamisedanielThe moving Train
@orlovaHello! My name is Olga.
@petercoxphotoProfessional Irish Landscape Photographer: Introducing myself!
@pewdiepievevoIntroduction of myself
@pgunter2017Hello!
@polldeibyisazaLa historia de mi vida
@proteus-hHello, college student here, I'm new to the platform.
@psicologiatipsSaludos gente steemit
@pty507Hello World! ;-)
@quantguyHello Steemit!
@queensteem80Introduction
@rahmisorayaIntroduceyourself
@raizaquevedoMi introducción “Comenzando en Steemit”
@risskaaHellon steemians ,@sweetsssj hope you see my introductory post, i like you
@rjmaPrimer post : ¡Presentación!
@rosynesvMi presentación
@sadrinamizlaIntroduce myself , Mizla Sadrina, a happy little girl from ACEH !
@safwan10000Introduction
@sailorayBlockchain Technology will be the true deliverer of Democracy !
@saimandarFinally on Steemit! - Introductory post.
@samsuelPerkenalkan diri saya kembali, Introducemyself - introduceyourself
@scottdwiHola! Hello! Guten Tag!
@sdcrypto3001Introduction
@sdziekanI like meat, traveling and cats. Coping with the loss of my wife to breast cancer.
@sergeykhorolskiy13 winning months
@shaorodzIntroduce yourself
@skiesandsportsIntroduce your(my) self - Skies and Sports - Photography and sports/adventure log
@steemonomicsHere's My First Blog Post On SteemIt!
@stonedragonIntroducing Myself...
@susanneopstalDutch Documentary filmmaker: Introducing myself!
@symtheismHello steemitians
@taniaortegaSobre mi
@tepidusmaximusNew steemian reporting for duty!
@thebrightnessTraveling Yogi; New to Steemit
@thefoodrangerThe First Post
@thextrem2000¡Mi presentación personal en Steemit!
@thuraaunghtetI Am Newbie!
@tinydeathmachineNewbie photographer here
@topgoldWheels Down Introduction
@travesiartTravesiart. ME PRESENTO EN STEEMIT. Arte-Vida-Travesía- Venezuela
@trtechtacticalThis is Troy from TR Tech Tactical and Survival
@ulkembetilIntroduce Myself
@vanessaayumiHello Steemit, I'm Ayu Nurlestari from Indonesian
@venestanoHallo Leute, ich bin der Venestano :)
@vnzla-libreBREVE-Introducción ah #STEEMIT, Hola Soy Carlos danieel
@waheebisbHi
@wareverToday.
@wilinsIntroduce Myself
@wipratiwiYuk ramaikan Steemit, hari ini aku gabung loh !!
@younqsheyexyounqsheyx
@zhyornaOMG!!!.....FINALLY I'M ON STEEMIT.
@zpfZPF is on SteemIT.

Report generated by @moisesmcardona's software. Consider voting him as Witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Hurray, I am on a list! Can I swing at the pinata now? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67108.48
ETH 3477.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72