73? - WOW! - TELL ME HOW IT LOOKS FOR YOUR CHANCE TO WIN 73 STEEM!

1 Reply to this post will receive 73 STEEM… Will it be yours?


Because you guys are amazing and support me like crazy, my reputation has jumped up once again… to an incredible 73!!!

I can only upvote my posts so much, so I know that the rest of the support came from you guys! In honor of how incredibly amazing you all are, I’ll pick one comment on this post to reward with 73 STEEM!


Just think, if STEEM one day rivals Bitcoin, that would be like $73,000 USD that you could get just for making one simple comment on this post. If STEEM never rivals BTC, then it’ll still be worth 73 STEEM!


Anyway, I don’t even know how I’ll pick a winner. Maybe it’ll come out of hat randomly. Maybe I’ll just pick whatever reply I like the best. Maybe I’ll have one of the @little-peppers pick… who knows? At this point, I might still be in shock and just looking to bless one of you in return.

Again, I can’t add much to your posts by upvoting them, but I can run contests and giveaways out of my own pocket and return some of what I’ve earned to the rest of you… but this time, only if you reply!!!!


Just in case…

Also, just in case you missed it, Season 3 of my WILD & STRANGE Contest is running until the weekend ends… but so far, I don’t think I have any entries!!! There is at least 25 STEEM on the line there too, so follow this link for more info after you reply to this post for your chance at the 73 STEEM!

https://steemit.com/contest/@papa-pepper/wild-and-strange-contest-season-3-starts-now-plus-the-winners-from-season-2-round-5-and-an-executive-decision


FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!


FOLLOW


Awesome Handcrafted @papa-pepper logo kindly donated by @vlad - Thank you!!


OPERATION TRANSLATION logo provided by @oecp85.

(click link above for more info on Operation Translation)


The long-term purpose of this account is to help provide the necessary funds to live a self-sufficient lifestyle at home with my family.

Sort:  

Hey @papa-pepper, you ask how does it look? To me it look like a 10 and that's as good as it gets!

With all that you are and all that you've done it just adds up. 7 and 3 now that is a 10!

Congrats!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Wow... a math problem? I think not....

a math solution

How does it look on you? Back to front at best! You can't be over 37, are you?

36 at the moment!

There you go, get younger specs! You'll be back to 24 in no time!!!!

Hey, that's not funny!

Pulling your chain, @papa-pepper! Enjoyed you sharpening the axe! Any beheadings today? Namaste to you my friend.

Thanks papa

I got all heelhurt earlier reading some nonesense, but your post always make me feel better..

Keep Steemin.

Hey, cool, a reply! That means that you're in the running! (foot = running... LOL)

Then you are fully entered!

Approved
This Man couldn't think of anything to say, so, This Man said it anyway.

Thanks man! That could be enough to win it!

Im in @papa-pepper ! I didnt realize your other contest was still running ! I hope you get more entries ! Good luck , 😉👍

Thanks, I got one now!

LOL, looks like I did! Thanks!

Congrats on turning 73! You know what they say, it is better to be over the 70 hill than under it.....

Lol, thanks mate!

You're welcome bruh!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61812.63
ETH 2432.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63