Wonderful God

in #religion7 years ago

images.jpg

My God the one who says and does it, loving God no one like you way maker, my keeper,my success, no one do me like you do, none can touch me like you do.

Lord you picked me from miry clay set my feet on the rock, my promoter,defender,the great God, massive God, only what you say that cometh to pass. The God who swallow what swallows an elephant, the tiger that appears and put the antelope on the run, who can say it when my God has not said it, my unchangeable God. Even in God silence he still has the final say, God my source of confidence, Just felt like hyping my God.

Sort:  

beautiful prayer

Congratulations @oddy! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @oddy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67