Who am I?

in #relationships7 years ago

Hi steemians :) I am Sarah from Mauritius. I am 27 years old and unemployed at the moment. Yeah I had just left my job because I did not have enough time to spend with my family and specially with my boyfriend Fred. Since last year Fred and I were experiencing difficulties in our relationship and due to lack of time together; it worsen. Thank God I can say now it is getting better.

Well friends would you like to see a picture of myself...here we go....

Model-Training-Classes-images0034.jpg

Yes I wanted to be a model but in vain... and I am not a model unfortunately :( and this picture was taken when I was in London. I went to a workshop which was organised by a super model Sabine. Anyways friends, I have posted this picture of me so that you can have an idea of how do I look :P not scary I hope.

My world revolves around my boyfriend Fred but trust me friends we are soooooo different... Yes yes as it is said opposite attracts. It been 8 years, we know each other and surprisingly we are still learning to know each other. Strange do you think so? But I heard people change every single minute, do you believe in it?

I am here to share my feelings with you friends and I would like to know your views steemians :) thank you all.

Sort:  

hiii sarah i am ramesh from india i vote you.
"follow me"@rameshkumar

hi ramesh thank you for voting. i followed you :)
(follow me) @sarah

Congratulations @sarah1202! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome aboard the Steem train. Sent you 0.002 SBD to register for @minnowsupport.

https://steemit.com/minnowsupportproject/@minnowsupport/minnow-support-project

and checkout this post on the basic steps to follow
https://steemit.com/steemit/@pisolutionsmru/food-for-thought-13-steemit-dead-list-of-followers-and-following

Cheers and make it big!

Congratulations @sarah1202! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - France vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sarah1202! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53