Minnow Support ProjectsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #minnowsupportproject7 years ago (edited)

This page is managed by @aggroed and the minnowsupportproject. More details will be announced later.

Please join #msp on steemit chat.

Direct link ~ https://steemit.chat/channel/msp

Sort:  

Congratulations @minnowsupport! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

When I click the link I go,to a log in page.
Do I log in with my Steemit details or do I need to set up separately?

And followed sorry I thought I'd done that a few days ago.

I have (I'd assume) the same problem- I'm unable to log on to Steem.Chat, it won't accept any of my keys. Chainbb was no problem with my posting key.
Some things require very detailed explicit instructions.

I checked out the Dummies' Guide to Steem.chat.
Answered my own question...

We minnows have questions! Glad to see you're working on this ;0)

I thought lvl 50 made you a tuna?

Maybe, but with a minnow state of mind Lol. Gotta stay hungry!

Definitely bigger than me, not sure what that means though....

This is mine. Not a fake or anything.

Never doubted you for a second 😁

Thanks for helping us little guys out! I'm sure it was one of you whale gents who caused two of my early posts to blow up!

Glad to help. Sadly, I'm not a whale.

Minnows Unite! Oh wait....I think I'm finally a dolphins, man where was this 6 months ago..LOL. My dolphin vote has been cast! :-)

P.S. - I once did a post called the Minnow King many many months ago. Had a post with 34 votes that did not earn a single penny. Of course price of steem was lower than. So stay positive minnows, times are good right now :-)

Great encouragement to all as everyone in Steemit should be in for the long run and not for a short sprint : )

"everyone in Steemit should be in for the long run and not for a short sprint"

Wise words my friend!

Wouldn't it be long swim? :p

Yeah true. since we are all aiming to be whales : D

This is encouraging coming from a fellow minnow ! xD

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $27.37 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 09 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

If you are a minnow and this is all too much to take in, @skinnythames has created a Minnow/Dolphin Incubator Tank. If you want support you join the Facebook page then share your post from Steemit on their FB page and they promise to upvote follow and resteem anything you bring to their attention.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/2030838540476917/

This thing is about to blow up so get in now and vote for quality content :-) Enjoy

FB pages are cool, but it's extra steps and pretty inconvenient. Discord is simple and the bots allow direct interaction on the blockchain. I'd encourage you move that party into the PALnet discord. You can message me directly on Discord or Steemit chat if you or other have quesitons (I'm at a wedding today so it'll be a little slow until the week starts).

Wow cool thank you for the info. I will present it to the page. I agree it's inconveneient, however they are gaining traction and it seems to be working. I hate to mess up their mojo. Perhaps if you visited the page as a whale and proposed it. I know it would be appreciated. The whole reason they made the FB incubator is they felt they weren't being seen by the right people and turned inward for support.

Lets grow together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65