Relationships | 41. Mood killer - A Blast From the Past

in #relationships7 years ago (edited)

11.11.11
It’s singles’ day in China. And I don’t feel like up to much now.

Some of you probably don’t know that this is the date I was supposed to get married. Can you imagine? Me?

000hgypy.jpg

000hhgbz.jpg
This fountain in Chengdu city centre sprays water in cycles so that a heart is formed momentarily.

000hka31.jpg
I took a shot but it was hard to make work because most of the time it was either building up or falling apart.

But for one perfect moment it was whole.

Thanks for reading!

Would you let me know what you thought about this type of a travel journal? I have hundreds of more posts coming from all around the world. If you like my style, would you leave an upvote and maybe follow me? I will promise to check your page out too and if it is something I like, I will be sure to follow you back.

(First published 11/11/2011 at LiveJournal)

P R E V I O U S   P O S T

N E X T   P O S T

Sort:  

Love in the water :D

This comment has received a 0.05 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @aboutall.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58