You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feelings Are Our Friends Not Enemies! Feelings become Status Updates And Ghosting A New Trend?

in #relationships5 years ago

Wow! So happy to see you on my post 👯‍♀️ I am still so hung over from one of the best techno nights here in Vienna. #Herrensauna! Sublime

Thank you so much for your kind words reg this article. Means a lot coming from you.
I am growing every day and what I have learnt since gone from Bali is simply incredible.

Hope to see you in Vienna soon

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Owww, techno and best sounds damn good! :) Vienna, sounds also good, lets forget about ghosting and agree I shall come to Vienna sometime this year!

Yes yes yes pleaseeeee come to visit me
Ghosting is a total rude and disgusting joke only insecure people do, those who don’t have the courage to face up their problems and interactions with others. Many Balinese have the same mind and can vanish without a word after many years working for you example because they don’t want possible arguments. I find it super hurtful and impolite but I might be just old school

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59403.33
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38