You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARE YOU MAN ENOUGH TO DIE FOR YOUR LOVED ONES?

in #relationships7 years ago

@papa-pepper
I've actually thought about this a lot in regards to @cathi-xx, since she is the best thing that ever happened to me, but that wouldn't stop me from tripping her in a zombie apocalypse for a chance to get away from the hoard.

I don't have to be the fastest in the zombie apocalypse, I just have to be faster than @cathi-xx.

Nobody tell her I wrote this, because I would like it to be an end-of-the-world-surprise :)

Sort:  

So what you are saying is that you are Shane from The Walking Dead and I'm the fat, bald, old dude, Otis?

Guys!
Who spoiled the surprise?

...And yes!
That's exactly what I'm saying, I hope this isn't a deal breaker.

Hmm, missing the bigger picture much? Re: who is gonna carry all your supplies for you in the papalips? You might want to consider tripping up a , 'B' actor.

I was planning on eating the b-actors with those roasted potatoes and gravy that you make, but I guess we could trip one or two of them, for the sake of my luggage :)

You hate pork! Surely you realise that roasted, 'B' actor tastes exactly like pork. *smh

I had no idea, but I like bacon, so could we carve off their bacon before tripping them, you know, for bacon sandwiches?

Now you are just being silly! No way I'm eating syphilitic, 'B' actor sandwiches!

I could try to get you some A-listers for dinner, but sadly, I think it will probably be slim pickin's during the apocalypse.

Valid point. Very valid point.

We are the A-listers in our lives! The 'B' actors are everyone who isn't family and friends.
Cannibalism is off the menu, permanently,even in a papalips and that includes the dog!

You may feel comfortable doing such a thing to @cathi-xx, but surely you wouldn't do something like that to me, would you?

Ummm... Well I do like the taste of peppery bacon and getting away from zombies!

The reality would be me giving him a piggy back while he thrashed-out wildly at walkers yelling, "giddy-up horsey."

Why does this sound so awesome?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50