Sort:  

Guys!
Who spoiled the surprise?

...And yes!
That's exactly what I'm saying, I hope this isn't a deal breaker.

Hmm, missing the bigger picture much? Re: who is gonna carry all your supplies for you in the papalips? You might want to consider tripping up a , 'B' actor.

I was planning on eating the b-actors with those roasted potatoes and gravy that you make, but I guess we could trip one or two of them, for the sake of my luggage :)

You hate pork! Surely you realise that roasted, 'B' actor tastes exactly like pork. *smh

I had no idea, but I like bacon, so could we carve off their bacon before tripping them, you know, for bacon sandwiches?

Now you are just being silly! No way I'm eating syphilitic, 'B' actor sandwiches!

I could try to get you some A-listers for dinner, but sadly, I think it will probably be slim pickin's during the apocalypse.

Valid point. Very valid point.

Thanks Peppery-man,
If we stick together we'll have her eating people in no time :)

Oh no, he got to you, *face-palms.

We are the A-listers in our lives! The 'B' actors are everyone who isn't family and friends.
Cannibalism is off the menu, permanently,even in a papalips and that includes the dog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42