You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Last Date With an American

@rockyromano - darn! you let this one go?
You should have been clear all the way through man. Never ever make a woman clean your house even if its clean. You were sending her the wrong message. You should have just dated her - took her out and ask what she likes and do that with her (but only if you like it). You just pushed her away making her clean your place even if its clean. It's like saying - I like you and this is what you'll be doing if you become my gal - which smart looking pretty woman like that would like it? It's like looking down on her man.
I feel for you and I hope you catch the next one pretty soon. Just go straight to the point, date the girl, pay the 1st date, flirt and score a kiss. But hey, always be a gentleman and a go getter. You should watch The Millionaire Matchmaker - that woman gives good advice- she really does. Good luck.

Sort:  

Hey English, She wouldn't return my texts, I texted her twice right after our date but she never returned them. That's why a month later I texted her to clean my place for 100 bucks, I just wanted to see her again, but she just didn't like me. I solved the problem though, if you read my next blog after this one. :)

@rockyromano I did - I wonder why women seem to push you away. It's not on them you know - it's on you. Peace Rocky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44