You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You're Not Tech Savvy, You're a Muggle

in #relationships8 years ago

Oh man, I don't know whats up with the random events of coincidences lately, but this is becoming absurd, hahah.

I just checked out Streemian some more, put in my 2 alt accounts I had and even a friend joined my trail now, while at the same time I'm at home watching Harry Potter the first movie and you used the word muggle in the title.

Just, wow. I was going to make a post about my trail later, I have to add this random coincidence. Yesterday it was Jewels the cryptocurrency, now this. :P

Also great job on Streemian btw!

Sort:  

Oh, Streemian isn't mine, that's all @xeroc and he's been working on it for months.

I find it funny how often we as humans try to find value in coincidences. :)

Ah, my bad must've gotten the names mixed up. Not sure what you meant by finding value in them, just thought it was a funny coincidence by your title.

Maybe "value" is the wrong word, but quite a few interesting things are done in the name of coincidences as if something magical happened. Makes me chuckle. We all do it because probabilities are hard, yo. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66