#REINTRODUCEYOURSELF BY @BEVERAGES $20 SBD GIVEAWAY !!!!!

in #reintroduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

WELCOME EVERYBODY ( GNOMES AND WONKIES TOO )


ALL BEVERAGES WELCOMED HERE, NOT LIMITED TO COCKTAILS SO BE CREATIVE


2018-01-08_1534.png

REINTRODUCE YOURSELF HERE, JUST POST A PHOTO BELOW OF YOURSELF WITH ONE OF YOUR FAVORITE BEVERAGES, FEEL FREE TO ADD INTERESTING FACTS ABOUT YOURSELF AND LET US KNOW ALL ABOUT YOU AND YOUR HOBBIES, MAYBE SHARE A DRINK RECIPE OR TELL US A JOKE


TOTAL PRIZE POOL IS $20 SBD'S SHARE AMONGST EVERYONE WHO FOLLOWS THE RULES UNTIL WE RUN OUT. WE POST A CONTEST AUDIT AFTERWARDS TO SHOW PAYOUTS AND YOU MAY ALSO ALWAYS VIEW OUR PUBLIC WALLET SO YOU CAN ENSURE THE CONTESTS ARE RUN FAIRLY.


DID YOUR INITIAL INTRODUCEYOURSELF POST NOT GO SO WELL ? HAVE THERE BEEN UPDATES ? MAYBE YOU MISSED TELLING US SOMETHING YOU WISH YOU HAD MENTIONED INITIALLY ! EITHER WAY, COME REINTRODUCE YOURSELF TO US, MINGLE, MEET NEW PEOPLE AND JUST HAVE SOME FUN :)


original photos only, no spam and no GIF's

use #reintroduceyourself and #bevhappyhour if you decide to also make a standalone post or you can simply place a photo of yourself with a beverage below in the comments on this post.

ALL SPAM IS FLAGGED AND YOU WILL BE MUTED AND ADDED TO THE 86 LIST BECOMING INELIGIBLE FOR ANY FUTURE FREE GIVEAWAYS, I ASK THE COMMUNITY TO ASSIST IN FLAGGING SPAMMERS IN ORDER TO KEEP THIS PAGES VOTING POWER AVAILABLE TO REWARD THOSE WHO FOLLOW THE EASIEST OF RULES.



TO GET OFF THE 86 LIST, YOU WILL NEED TO SEND 1 SBD TO @papillioncharity WITH AN APPOLOGY SINCE SPAMMING IS LITERALLY TAKING FOOD AND BEVERAGES FROM CHILDRENS MOUTHS


SEE BELOW FOR SOME EXAMPLES OF A FEW PEOPLE (GNOMES) HAVE ALREADY GOTTEN INTO THE #BEVHAPPYHOUR SPIRIT

WE'VE BEEN ADOPTED BY @luigi-the-gnome AND HAS AGREED TO BE ONE OF OUR MASCOTS , I WONDER IF THERE'S ANY OTHER CUTE CREATURES THAT WOULD LIKE TO HANG OUT WITH HIM AND KEEP HIM COMPANY ?

DQmfYTf2e89BbVRFaSQFosWE1sN2y435V2LaZShr8su5fJF.jpg

OUR VERY OWN RESIDENT "NORM" @davedickeyyall

2018-01-08_1543.png

2018-01-08_1539.png


RELAX AND UNWIND, WE'RE ALWAYS OPEN

2018-01-08_1550.png

WE WILL BE SHARING PROFITS WITH SELECT CHARITIES AND POSITIVE GROUPS HERE ON STEEMIT AS WELL. WE HAVE ALREADY LOCATED A WONDERFUL CHARITY @papilloncharity , PLEASE BE SURE TO FOLLOW THEM AND UPVOTE THEIR POSTS TO HELP THEM FEED CHILDREN AND GET THEM THEIR BEVERAGES TOO ! IT'S FREE TO DO AND IT'S MORE FUN TO PARTY WHEN YOU KNOW YOU'RE HELPING PEOPLE BY HAVING FUN, DON'T YOU AGREE ?

2018-01-08_1545.png

CHECK THE LAST CONTEST WE RAN AND SEE WE OVERPAID WHAT WAS INITIALLY PROMISED, WE PAYOUT WHAT WE PROMISE AND SOMETIMES UNDER PROMISE AND OVER DELIVER !!!!

THROUGHOUT THE WEEK YOU MAY ALSO USE #bevhappyhour WHEN POSTING ABOUT VARIOUS BEVERAGES AND THIS PAGE WILL UPVOTE AND RESTEEM THE TOP BEVERAGE POSTS OF THE WEEK ! WE ARE THE HOME OF THE 24/7 NON STOP HAPPY HOUR, A PARTY THAT NEVER END.

I AM THE FRIENDLIEST BARTENDER IN CYBERSPACE , WHAT CAN I GET YOU TO DRINK AND WHAT WOULD YOU LIKE TO SPEAK ABOUT ? HOW MAY I SERVE YOU ? TELL ME YOUR TROUBLES, I AM HERE TO LISTEN AND CHEER YOU UP MY FRIEND.

WE WILL START PAYING OUT AS ENTRIES ARE POSTED SO YOU CAN PUT YOUR SBD'S TO WORK IMMEDIATELY , The Barkeep accepts tips, upvotes and resteems and we always appreciate if you follow our Featured Friends and Charities too !

CHEERS !

NO GIFS

NO SPAM

Sort:  

Hello ! I'm Barbara and my favourite (and only) alcoholic beverage is beer ^_^
Though I'm french, I never drink wine because it makes me tired and sad...LoL...whereas the beer is undoubtedly joyful

20170828_131432redim.jpgcheers !

I'm the creator of The BlueWonkies, and these weirdos love to take a bubble bath from time to time, so they will participate to some #bevhappyhour for sure ;-)
bain moussantredimsmall.jpg

Of course I love a lot of other non alcoholic beverages, do not misunderstand me ^_^

you look like you are having so much fun! That is what got my upvote.. and who wouldn't love the little blue guys lol!

Look Delicious and the swimming pool looks refreshing :) thanks for joining in on the fun, you are a good sport ! CHEERS !

image

Tea for Me! Even though I am struggling with the aftermath of the death of the man I love, I could not love my life more!
Enjoying a morning cup of tea, checking in through #esteem, and no reason to go out in the cold. Life is good!

beauty in the midst of a hard time....

Thanks..Love your entry, too!

what a love;y tea kettle and you must have a great view to look at while you sip your warm tea. Check your wallet, we have sent you a gift, CHEERS !

Thanks for the gift! Warms my heart as much.as the tea does! I have a view of how much ice is on the river from that window. I need more hot tea!

I'm sitting with you for an hot tea my dear friend ! =))

Hello! My name is Yura. I love drink black tea with candy without sugar. I study English, love maths and IT. Now I am Steemian. I post every day in 2018

My eyes are rolling on the big creamy cake ! =D

Russian tradition is a big creamy cake at any celebration

sounds like a great drink with a great complimentary snack to go along with it. Thanks for sharing your interests with us. Please check your wallet , we have sent you a gift, CHEERS !

Hello Everyone, I am Rikki and I love Tennis , Fitness, and just having a good time and smiles with my friends. No drama here with me. Right now just enjoying a healthy Orange Juice to start my day :) I LOVE @papilloncharty too, what a wonderful idea

22713515_354780648302867_43604013541344245_o.jpg

https://steemit.com/bevhappyhour/@rikki-ch/reintroduce-yourself-for-beverages-contest

Hello miss Rikki ! Orange juice is a good choice to start the day indeed ;-)

how cute, hi there lugi


Hi, I am Ivory aka Lil Birdie. I love tasting Coffee all over the world in my travels.

Call me a COFFEE-HOLIC! This is me having coffee in Sevilla Spain a bit ago.... And the cup is just so cute (makes the coffee taste better LOL)!

When I am not drinking coffee, I love making videos, photography, writing and above all embarking on a new adventures.
#bevhappyhour #reintroduceyourself

Indeed the cup is very important for the max enjoyment of a coffee ;-)

glad someone understands! lol

aww thank you, how sweet to say :)

Thats a nice big Mug too ! I am enjoying my 1st cup of the day right now.

mmmm glad you enjoyed coffee this morning.

sounds like we will be great friends because COFFEE is the Nectar of the God's. thanks for joining us, check your wallet we have sent you a gift, CHEERS !

Nectar of the Gods, I like that name. yay thanks!

I'd have to say Coffee is my favorite beverage. I enjoy photography, making videos, making videos, collaborating, brainstorming and helping others to improve.

Here's me up early setting up a timelapse scene:

20180109_073419.jpg

https://steemit.com/reintroduceyourself/@steveconnor/my-entry-into-the-reintroduceyourself-by-beverages-usd20-sbd-giveaway

coffee is mine too... nothing like a warm cup of coffee!

so true, great to meet you. You have a wonderful blog going. Look forward to your posts this Year :)

you still have one hand free so we approve of drinking coffee and photography, it's a great combo. Please check you wallet, we have sent you a gift, CHEERS !

And a little bird told me it is your birthday friend ? ;-) Hope you had a double coffee to celebrate =D

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

This is a nice initiative. I'll have to get in on the next one! :D Happy drinking -- water is good for us all! ; )

thanks, you may always use the hashtag #bevhappyhour to participate daily and we will resteem and upvote quality beverage posts :). CHEERS !

What a great cause!! Let me see what I can come up with! Upped and resteemed.

well thank you very much, we will wait for you to come back and don't forget t bring some friends , CHEERS !

thanks for responding, please share a photo of your favorite beverage here on this post so we can send you a gift :)

image

This is my second favourite drink

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43