You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #REINTRODUCEYOURSELF BY @BEVERAGES $20 SBD GIVEAWAY !!!!!

image

Tea for Me! Even though I am struggling with the aftermath of the death of the man I love, I could not love my life more!
Enjoying a morning cup of tea, checking in through #esteem, and no reason to go out in the cold. Life is good!

Sort:  

beauty in the midst of a hard time....

Thanks..Love your entry, too!

what a love;y tea kettle and you must have a great view to look at while you sip your warm tea. Check your wallet, we have sent you a gift, CHEERS !

Thanks for the gift! Warms my heart as much.as the tea does! I have a view of how much ice is on the river from that window. I need more hot tea!

I'm sitting with you for an hot tea my dear friend ! =))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44