You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #REINTRODUCEYOURSELF BY @BEVERAGES $20 SBD GIVEAWAY !!!!!

Hello ! I'm Barbara and my favourite (and only) alcoholic beverage is beer ^_^
Though I'm french, I never drink wine because it makes me tired and sad...LoL...whereas the beer is undoubtedly joyful

20170828_131432redim.jpgcheers !

I'm the creator of The BlueWonkies, and these weirdos love to take a bubble bath from time to time, so they will participate to some #bevhappyhour for sure ;-)
bain moussantredimsmall.jpg

Of course I love a lot of other non alcoholic beverages, do not misunderstand me ^_^

Sort:  

you look like you are having so much fun! That is what got my upvote.. and who wouldn't love the little blue guys lol!

Look Delicious and the swimming pool looks refreshing :) thanks for joining in on the fun, you are a good sport ! CHEERS !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57