You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why the natural sciences are important for understanding EVERYTHING AND ANYTHING.

in #redfish7 years ago (edited)

Nice! I have a few theories on that too. If we accept "Everything" and understand that "everything" is made of parts that we can't fully observe - we rather "feel" them, than we can conclude in a logical manner that everything is (or, at least, can be) right and wrong at the same time, that it's only a matter of perspective. And, maybe the most important aspect is understanding that everyone (and everything) has the right to have a perspective on any matter. That's when the conflict dismantles itself.

I will post a future article on this topic

Sort:  

Incredible. I'm happy you speak of perspective. This word has made its way from my vocabulary to my core where I reason and rationalize. I'm absolutely in love with the idea.

Check out my latest post @zacharius

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44