Steemitrecipes Daily Picks - Entry 001

in #recipes8 years ago (edited)

Very simple idea: Each day 4 great steemit recipes are chosen for you to enjoy, upvote and reblog, hoping to help good fellow steemians. Any SBD rewards from the Steemitrecipes Daily Picks post are divided by 4 and sent to the featured authors.

Today's Picks

SWEET sausage!!!
by @celebr1ty

f79212c37c77.jpg

Chocolate Peanut Mole Chicken & Cilantro Orange Rice
by @gringalicious

Chocolate_Peanut_Mole_Chicken_Cilantro_Orange_Ri.jpg

The Delicious Food Crystal Jade Cabbage - 水晶玉白菜
by @elfkitchen

00d478.jpg

No Bake Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies
by @anns

10688356_342087929319279_4919888304335867446_o75.jpg

Always Bon Appetit @steemitrecipes!


Do you like these recipe authors? Remember to upvote, follow & reblog!

Sort:  

Wow! Nice idea! This reading made me happy (and hungry), so I will reblog!

Thanks for your support @happiness!

Good collection of receipes

Thanks! @steemitrecipes aims at becoming a tool to empower good recipes authors!

I saw you upvoted me so I came to do the same and now I am craving chocolate lol.

LOL I realize this first Daily Pick contains two chocolate recipes!

I love chocolate. I'm going out to get a hot fudge sundae..... extra fudge!

Thank you for share :) I'll do more of the original food art for steemit, followed you

Thanks to you @elfkitchen for providing good content on steemit. The use of the reblog feature will hopefully help this initiative!

cool rcipes! great idea, Im glad that Ive found you! follow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49