You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Carrots parmesan.

in #recipe6 years ago (edited)

Hmmmm... I don't trust that fluoride stuff. It's not random that putting fluoride in the water in considered to be a crime, over here. Yeah, I know that's common in the US... but in Europe, that stuff is pretty much banned from every country.

PS: I've found your article because @cicisaja featured you in her entry for the Pay It Forward Contest

Sort:  

Hello trincowski, thank you very much for your comment, sorry for the late response, but in addition to my precarious health the Internet is terrifying, I respect all responses and I think we keep better communicated and informed that way we create virtual links of much new value thanks for the visit, a greeting to you from Venezuela @trincowsk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56