Entry to The Pay it Forward Curation Contest : Week 36

in #payitforward5 years ago

Hello Steemit Fellows!

I always like to join this contest. even though I didin't submit my entry every week because.. yeaahh, there's something out there distracted me from steemit, LOL. This Pay It Forward Curation Contest hosted by @pifc and created by @thedarkhorse, who run the @minnowbuilder too. All you have to do is create a post that include link to under-valued steemians with high quality content posts from reputation Score 55 or below by following the rules in this post >> Week 36 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

Let's Check on this Under-valued Steemians and give them some supports the way we could.

@perlanacarada (54)

She's another Venezuelan and quite and interesting blogger, She shared many good things in her life that I like to read it so much .. well.. you know, it is about FOOD! though I'mnot kinda a food craver, but I don't know.. why is Food Blogging always attractive for me, especially something that related to general food recipe which the ingredients is affordable for me. So, This Post is something that you need to check out. I wonder why she said that sprinkle the chopped parsley but I didn't see it in the picture above, so I asked her.. and you'll find the answer on her comments.

@lukas51 (33)

This blogger is quite unique, he joined on october 2018, never made any introduction post not following but only 1 person and only has 4 followers, he wrotes many naice post to read, simply and so close to our daily life, but still.. he didn't choose the right tags to gain more attention. I hope that by exposing his blog here, something wonderful would be happened later. Why I chosen This Post? because he wrote something that I did when I'm angry too. Writing is the best way to express your emotion if you couldn't find the other right way to spill it out!

Welcome back @lynncoyle1! it is always nice to have you as one of the judges, because your comments are something that I read. what about the snow storm @headchange? and... all right, we'd better talk about that pain in a butt on discord.. hehehehe. Miss you so much @tryskele, sorry that I haven't been around so much for a couple weeks and @viking-ventures! Our Lori still publishing her posts daily.

Because This time I'm gonna post 500 words, so I need to write this too, LOL. Thanks to the sponsors @thehoneys, @andrewharland, @bengy, @el-nailul, @stever82 and @thedarkhorse who still have energy to pay it forward and support our little gloomy steemit recently. A shout out for @dkid14 and @contestkings (yaayy.. contetskings gave me a golden rexxie!!) thanks for the Entry Prize!!

@steembasicincome and @steem-bounty are everywhere around steemit after steemmonsters with its contests in my feed nowadays and it seems like people has found the best way to keep growing in this gloomy day of steemit. But for me, Pay It Forward Curation Contest is still the best one to enter!

Thanks For Stopping By and the support to the featured bloggers!

Sort:  

Very cool! I'll visit them now...

thank you and I have done my round on yours too... see you around. but .. you are not that kowski on the steemmonsters right?

No, I'm not playing it. I never got a starters pack, anyway.

great! just let me know if you want to try.. because there're still free decks to play in the team.. LOL

I don't think so. I have played Magic the Gathering... but I didn't play it often.

Well.. keep steeming then😉 at least I don't have to fight my friend out there😂


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 36 is confirmed.

Whooaaa Thanks to you too! what a nice reply @pifc 😉 thank you and I always like to read your comment.

You like the addition of the GIF? Trying some new things out and looking for some feedback.

Yeeeessss! ABSOLUTELY... perfect, isn't it @charisma777 banner too? Catchy and different from other bots boring repeater reply😍

I am not sure who made the GIF honestly, but it pulled from the banner. Was looking in the resources on the discord channel and this was in there so decided to use it for comments.

I think that it was one of the judges who use it on week 15 or so. But it does look nice @thedarkhorse

I love it!!! That is great! I'm glad to see you're all doing well! Keep up the greatness😁

that's yours right?

I made the original art yes, but it belongs to @pif😊

Congratulations @cicisaja! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 9500 replies. Your next target is to reach 9750 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi, @cicisaja!

You just got a 0.4% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi, after you commented on my post, I came here to your post and read about your choices. Very good! I also like them and have followed and given them some upvotes. I also followed YOU, I like how you think and help.

Thanks for stopping by and drop me a comment @blueeyes8960 😉 we're all planktons and we need to get together and help each other. Pifc is the best place to help yourself while helping others.

Hi @cicisaja! It's nice to be back :) Hope you are well too!

I enjoyed both of your selections; the carrot recipe was so simple and looks delicious, and the anger post was very interesting as well. You have a problem with anger? You always seem so sweet and happy :)

😙 @lynncoyle1 ❤ always nice to see you around and check on the featured bloggers, they're not kinda curie pick posters yet, but at least we enjoy reading the post. Hope that everything's all right with you both

Thanks @cicisaja! It's good to be back; I love judging this contest. I get to read all the great posts everyone has found, without doing all the leg work myself ;)

I've supported both of your bloggers. Thanks for entering again!

And yes, I am still posting my daily chapters (except Sunday when I make myself shift gears a little.) I hope you take a little time to read - I've even put really nice navigation on them now, so it will be even easier to catch up!

thans for your support and indeed, I haven't read yours lately.. though ginabot told me everyday that you posted the series and I missed that out because I'm busy with the monsters.. LOL, well... because your story will always be there I think and the monsters can't wait to pick up and finally yesterday I got a really nice cards to sell and someone trade it for me with a complete wonderful deck.. and you might think that I'will have no time to read anymore... I'll manage it !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05