You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Raw Protein Balls (Vegan Friendly) To Fill You Up Between Meals or After Workouts! :)

in #recipe6 years ago

I'm good thank you :-)
I mentioned the coconut oil as I read an article someone shared on dlike the other week vilifying cocnut oil and coconuts in general. Coconuts are one thing that I am never short of and use all the time when I cook here.
Food is such a challenge!

Sort:  

I have seen people be highly for and against coconut oil, but not so much coconuts. I don't really have a problem with them - I just avoid the oil as much as possible. I am gradually looking in to the studies on specific vegan friendly foods like coconut and soy beans - it seems almost everyone has an angle!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42