Sugar Sweet Cakes - Sweet Business Reaping Results

in #recipe7 years ago

Hallo friends steemit survived the weekend.

Meet again with me @kabron of a new message and new recipes as well .coincidence my mother was making cakes candy colors and I also want to share the process of how to make a cake check dot.



And this is stage by stage from sowing dough to cake decorated by color pasta.

The first is to prepare the place for the cake part tup


The next stage of sugar to prepare pasta color color desired cake.



Before pouring the batter put a little of that part of the contents inside meses denser cake.





After that the cake can be dressed in the appropriate color paste sugar favorite colors such as pink, yellow, and others like the picture below.






After cake colored with color paste, we can decorate the cake with a mixture of various colors as shown below.




And this is the result of a cake ready colored and painted according fondness respectively.

Then will be put into the oven for approximately 20 minutes.


After waiting for 20 minutes the cake is ready and it can in serve,

My mother made this cake usual on holidays like Eid and other holidays.


That's the result of my mother's baking. I hope friends like, sorry what if deficiencies in the session pictures and explanations

I @kabron follow me on for other interesting posts

Thank you for your attention to friends steemit.

Sort:  

@kabron am not a fan of food color but I admit they look freaking cute and you're awesome to pull this off

Why don't you join this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45