Mini Hot dogs in under 5 minutes!

in #recipe8 years ago (edited)

Hello and welcome to my blog!

Today I had a full day and I can say I had to run from place to place...

So what happened is that I was in Constanta witch is a state or more exact resident (evil-joke) city from Romania. I had to go there with some job and and for 5 minutes I took a brake in the local park...outside where 0 degrees.


I tried to smile but I was very cold.



Ok so I admired some views and now lets go back to my recipe. So I wrote up that this recipe you can make it in under 5 min and I was right.
To be onest I found a recipe on Greg´s Kitchen on youtube, in his recipe he just made the rolls and then put some butter in the pan and left them to cook a while, but I made some changes to that recipe and it was a lot of fun.
Let's see now the ingredients:

  • Bread (Not in the photo I know but it will appear soon)
  • sausage,
  • cheese
  • water (again not in the photo but it will appear soon)
    additional a put some salami and I will explain soon.
    First step is to put some water in a metal container (just little bit) and let it boil)


Now take a bread and cut few slices, I needed only three for my experiment.

Now you need to remove their core and in the same time you can throw the some pieces of your sausage in the container with the boiled water.

Boiled sausage

Now take a roller and roll the core of the bread.


They kind of looking like birds to me...

Now you can take the sausages and just roll them very slow.

This part is of my own making. I took some hazelnuts from my tree and put the slices of salami in the pan . The fat from the salami will mix with the hazelnuts and creates a very special aroma.


And the last step is just to add your rolls between the hazelnuts and salami.


flavour

I cut some slices of cheese and put them under the hot dogs. And Voila! You can enjoy them with a beer or two in the end of a big day. Bon appetit!

Thank you very much for reading this post! See you soon!

Yes my dog loves my food!

Doggy treat

Sort:  

Excellent dish my friend @cynetyc, simple but forceful, also it looks very sabrozo, congratulations for another magnificent material.
I appreciate your valuable time in visiting and commenting my post many thanks, until any moment.

Thanks @jlufer always a pleasure to hear from you!

@cynetyc -

I tried to smile but I was very cold.

did you get hypersensitivity?
you have a hang over with the out of the box sandwich challenge huh?

Thank you for posting @cynetyc. Somehow you manage to make your projects/meals etc. always look interesting....and for that we thank you. This is a good one and yes your bread did indeed look like birds.
Thank you for posting on Steemit.

Thank you very much @bleujay I raise my cup of beer to you man!

Please do and bleujay will do the same.

A ta Sante'......to your health!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88