Veggie Burgers are BOMB!

in #recipe6 years ago

Starting yesterday, I decided to not eat meat for 7 days for spiritual reasons. Yesterday I had Salata which was really good. It is basically a Salad Bar where you can choose your toppings and meat if you decided to eat meat, but in my case, there was no meat that I selected. For day two, which is today, I thought about eating a Salad, but then again, I ate that yesterday, so a light bulb went in my head and I thought hey, I will find a Veggie Burger somewhere! After doing some Googling, I found a bomb place called Mooyah! They are not stingy with the meats or toppings and it is all natural unlike these other fast food restaurants like McDonalds, ugh!

20180127_170455.jpg

From Mooyah, I ordered a Veggie Burger, the meat is replaced with beans, but when you eat it as a sandwich, it taste like a real burger. It was the first and so far the best Veggie Burger I ever had. Once I am done with my 7 day no-meat-eating fasting, I am going to get me a REAL BEEFY burger off the menu!!! If Mooyah is in your area, you should check it out!

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.55 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cryptojenn.

Fantastic friend very interesting post I love congratulations

Thank you @cryptojenn for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.39% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80