Sort:  

Actually, my recipe is difficult to get an image that brings together the original ingredients, and as I find myself very delicate of health, I ask favors to make some publication and something escapes, thank you for the comment and try to correct the error @cicisaja

that's okay @perlanacarada, I think you should try to join the #fruitsandveggiesmonday competition later, you can try to learn from viewing the tag before entering your recipes, I read through your blog and I found many wonderful things in there. Thanks for sharing anwyay

I promise to put order and ask for help to the granddaughter because my eyesight fails me I will tell her to go helping me with the publications greetings, @cicisaja

that's fine @perlanacarada, as long as the pictures are yours. anyway.. I featured you in the Pay It Forward Contest this week and I hope you don't mind it. you can check on my entry Here

Thanks and keep steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56