You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Ramen's Kitchen21] Fresh Kimchi recipe that you can make in any country | Ramengirl🍜

in #recipe7 years ago

I will try this! I love kimchi, especially the ones from radish. Can we substitute cabbage with radish? and will they get better or worse if we leave them longer in the room temperature (up to 5days so to say)?

Sort:  

You don't wanna keep it at room temperature too long :( You can taste it after 1-2days and if it's taste little bit sour(not a lot) you should put in the fridge if you don't it's going to taste really bad! Making radish Kimchi is pretty different :( I'll try to make a recipe of radish Kimch too :) Thank you!

right, then I will note this! Thank you so much! and I am looking forward for the radish kimchi recipe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50