M&M Favorites - White Chocolate Brownie Recipe!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #recipe7 years ago

Hi! Today I'm sharing another one of my favourite M&M recipes! I'm going to be showing you, M&M White Chocolate Brownies! This recipe is from one of my favorite cookbooks, called M&Ms Fun Stuff Cookbook. This recipe makes approx 16 brownies, but it varies depending on how you want to cut them.


image.jpg

Ingredients:

6 Tbs butter (Not melted, you will melt it later)
5 squares (one ounce each) white chocolate, divided.
1 large egg
1/2 cup granulated sugar
3/4 cup all purpose flour
1/4 Tsp salt
1 1/4 (1 and 1 quarter) cups M&Ms, divided
1/2 cup chopped walnuts, optional (I didn't add walnuts because I'm allergic and it works perfectly fine.)

Directions:

IMG_3545.JPG
Note, I like to melt milk chocolate chips and drizzle it on top as well as the white chocolate.


The Whole Recipe Page:

image.jpg

So overall these are really good! Sometimes I add an ounce or two more during the melting step because I love the taste of white chocolate, you can change this and experiment a step much as you want!

If you want to purchase the book yourself, please click HERE

To check out my Jumbo M&M cookie recipe click HERE

#Recipe #Food #Baking #Cooking #Chocolate

  • Ally O

Sort:  

Neat concept. Well done Ally o! :)

Well i love the post,simple easy and looks yummy. Its awesome to know that i can generate money this way. I was working way to hard.Thanks for this post and i am being sincere. I love how you threw your own "how to" do it better with the melted chocolate. I love seeing people share especially with recipes. Good post. Check me out my latest food tip.
https://steemit.com/food/@johnbcheffin12/egg-whites-or-clear-eggs-trick

Scrumptious, I'm drooling need a cookie right now!

Nice post ..
I have up voted and follow you...
I am also new here and hopeful from you to up vote and FOLLOW @mrchips

Congratulations @allyo.stories! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Anything that is sweet, easy to make and contains M&M's sounds good to me. Thanks for the recipe.

Congratulations @allyo.stories! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54