M&M Jumbo Cookies Recipe!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #recipe7 years ago (edited)

A while back I bought a book titled 'M&Ms Fun stuff cookbook' and the recipes there are exactly my style. Sweet, colourful, and chocolatey.

image.jpg

image.jpg

This post is sharing one of my favorite recipes from the book called:

Kids' Favorite Jumbo Chippers

image.jpg


Here's how to make them:

- Ingredients

image.jpg
Note: I'm allergic to peanuts so instead of peanut chips I used the same amount of white chocolate chips and it worked out great!

- Instructions

image.jpg

Then, just serve these and they're delicious! This recipe makes approx. 3 dozen cookies.

To purchase this cookbook click here
#Recipe #Cooking #Baking #Food #Chocolate

Sort:  

Wow this look yummy and fun to make. I will set aside time to try this with my daughters. Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59