Rebus [ENG] #2 - Win $BD in the contest! 🤑

in #rebus8 years ago (edited)

Guess the answer for this rebus (game rules below):


EDIT: The contest is over and no one guessed the answer. The solution is explained in detail here. Thanks to everyone who spent some time trying to solve this rebus!

Game rules:

  • The first person to find the answer is the winner.
  • The winner receives 60% SBD from this post, plus and additional 5% if the winner is my follower, plus an additional 5% if the winner reblogged this post
  • After 24 hours from the publishing of this post, the game ends and if no one guessed the answer, the prize will be unavailable - you can still guess for fun or click the link that I'll provide to see the answer
  • Reblog this post before the contest ends to receive 0.01 SBD - let me know in the comments that you reposted!

Have fun!

You can follow me here.

My other posts you might be interested in:
Sort:  

Maybe, but this isn't the answer of the rebus. 😉 Thanks for your reply and I hope you'll try again.

It could have a few answers. Ill wait and give another a try

Yes, but finding the right numbers isn't the point. Look at the whole picture! 👀

Less than 1 hour left, if no one guesses, I'll explain the solution in detail in another post, so stay tuned!

a = any negative integer
b = any negative integer greater than a and less than 0

for instance a = -21 b = -15

a^2 = 441
b^2 = 225

a < b < 0
-21 < -15 < 0

a^2 > b^2
441 > 225

Thanks for your reply. Your example works, but this isn't the (whole) point. 😉 I hope you'll try again.
Follow me and if no one guesses the answer, I'll explain the solution in detail in another post. 🙂

I know this is a rebus. but all I see is nuclear decay.
n0 → p+ + e + νe
d → u + W
W → e + νe

You will see more soon. 😌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00