You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yeah, I know - my last rebus was garbage (The solution of Rebus [ENG] #5)

in #rebus8 years ago

Any chance of giving prize or reward in your contest? :-)
I do that for my post sometimes.

Sort:  

I give prizes in my contests. 🙂 This post is just explaining the solution - the original contest post is here and the prize was announced in the game rules section:

The winner receives 50% SBD from this post (or 0.75 SBD if the 50% would be less than that)

It's already sent to @beowulfoflegend. 🙂

Thanks, then i've to follow and hope to participate in the pool. :-)

Thanks, following you too. 🙂 Good luck!

You're welcome and thanks for following too. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64