Fix and Flip That I Bought Site Unseen is Almost Done

in #realestate6 years ago

I bought this flip a while back without seeing the interior. The home was occupied by tenants and I could only see the outside. I bought it for $110,000 thinking it could not be that bad if people were living there. I was wrong!!

Check out the video.

I also happened to buy this house without my project manager Nikki. She complains I buy the worst houses when she is not around to stop me. lol.

The house is almost done now and we should still make money. We turned it into a three bedroom and rebuilt most of the house. I will post the after video soon!

Sort:  

I use to invest in tax liens. THat put me in some difficult situations. Like one that ended up being burnt down in the year I had to wait ( I think). I won it at auction a week before I was in the IC Unit at the hospital because I was sick.

Lesson learn: Never go to an auction when you feel aweful, you make bad choices.

This house can be turned into a beautiful house if it's furnished. A bit messy though for the time being.

I guess everything has a risk but you can also take advantage of things like that. I believe..!

This post has received a 2.90 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @investfourmore.

You got a 1.30% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @investfourmore!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 5.06% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @investfourmore!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 1.92% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @investfourmore!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

This post has received gratitude of 2.91% from @appreciator courtesy of @investfourmore!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.95% upvote!
I was summoned by investfourmore. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish…
woosh


P.S. If you or anyone you know has been a victim of @grumpycat please know that he has been harming people throughout Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア). Stealing the service that I (and other bots) have provided them and hiding behind a facade of stopping bid bot abuse which he clearly has no interest in.
Sneaky Ninja is a very responsible bot, working directly with steemcleaners, actively pursuing spam and abuse on our platform. If you would like to see what steps Sneaky Ninja has taken to fight bid bot abuse see this post and this post. Also know that I am working daily on other solutions.
If you would like to know my personal take on bid bot abuse and why I do not agree with the 3.5 day rule, see this post

Grumpycat is a villain that must be stopped to protect our freedoms here on steemit!

resist grumpycat
There is a resistance that has formed to counter his tyranny.

If you would like to take an active role in stopping this menace and helping other victims like yourself...
Learn More Here
Kusari-Profile-small.jpg

I have also summoned my love, Kusari to offer some limited help to victims like you.
See Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70