You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: House Flip Update: WE'RE FINISHED!

in #realestate7 years ago

Awe soooo awesome! I'm a flipper as well and a very fresh newb here so it's been nice to find some fellow real estate junkies. It looks like you've already connected with him but @investformore has some AMAZING work. You can also see a small bit of the work I've done in my first real post linked here. I'm very new in the flip game so I'm still at that phase of learning a lot through TONS of mistakes lol but it's been a very fun and rewarding journey!

Sort:  

thanks for the comments - I will definitely check out your post - I am very interested in all things real estate - I even run a meetup group for newer investors and we get together once a week to discus local happening in the real estate market. I post some of our discussions here on Steemit... I hope you come back to see more of my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33