You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you, Steemit. You made my girlfriend cry :) (Reaction Video)

in #reaction7 years ago (edited)

upvote_initiative.png

Excellent! & Although I'm not quite ready to launch my initiative I'll do an early one with this post!
100% UpVoted, @randowhale UpVoted & Re-steemed! More about the Initiative here...

Sort:  
Loading...

Thanks so much, bro :)

Means a lot.

No Problem!! You know Im all about the charity rides & kick'n cancers ass! If I was at 100% VP it would have given more of a boost but hopefully it helps get it trending! Sorry I missed the first post.

Sounds great that Shereen has come much closer to reaching her target with the help of Steemians. Steemit is a great community. It is also great from your side that you made this post to say thank you!

Agreed: Steemit is a great community.

I'm excited to donate all the earnings from this post to her fundraising page as well. I'm struggling to find the right words to express our gratitude. This is powerful stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56665.04
ETH 3021.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22