You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I wanna SHARE AVERENESS in THIS POST! ! PROTECT YOURSELF!

in #rape7 years ago

Very good post. I'd like to add, if someone confides in you that they've been a victim of rape, believe them. Be supportive and respect the way they choose to handle what happened to them. Not everyone is brave enough to report. Many times, reporting re-traumatizes the victim. Be safe out there, and teach your sons to be decent men.

Sort:  

TY for kind words! and I agree with you!

Its just hard to take it all in, with one post!

Be sure I will do more in the future!

Since I'm low on power, take my donation as an upvote!

:)

Hope they be gentlemen's like their old man ;)

That was very sweet of you do that! You have a great night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45