IT'S JUST MY HOBBY... | RAP CHALLENGE WEEK 14

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)

So the week I decided to kill myself in order to make my rap challenge submission in time...
There were not many people who joined.
Maybe they got scared?
lol
Who knows... but I am on my New York mode right now.
Check me out!


Sort:  

SAY IT WITH YOUR CHEST!! haha nice 🔥🔥🔥🔥

videotogif_2017.09.18_22.51.03.gif

Thanks for the love!
dope gif too...
I seen you had bars... check out a contest I'm doing.

#GOT16s

got16s.jpg

So dope my dude. Keep killin em!

Ooo we got attitude today! 😎

Yes bruv!!! Got it going on!!!! I would love it if you would check this man: https://steemit.com/mcs/@termitemusic/calling-all-mcs-and-singers-of-earth-i-wanna-jam-with-you-mc-challenge
Worldwide hiphop jams!!! ..I want you involved!!! Hit me back!!!

This post has received a 49.85 % upvote from @khoa

thanks to: @alao.@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@----------------------------------------------SEND ANY AMOUNT TO GET AN UPVOTE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84