You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Rondonson's Rap Challenge # 2: My Entry - "Role Model First, Emcee Second" (Original Song)

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

Hey man, another super song from a super human! I love it, bookmarked and I will download it to my mp3 to listen when I'm going for a run. You rock dude!

Sort:  

Thank you so much bro, that means a lot, so glad you enjoyed this piece. Enjoy your runs, I also gotta run too!

Strength in your projects, I invite you to comment my publication, thanks for sharing
Https://steemit.com/rap/@untapentuoreja/monjes-del-monte-new-disc-rap#comments

Thank you very much but spamming your link with the same message is only going to hurt your growth and progress in the long run here on steemit. Nobody likes a robot response.

I'm not a robot, I'm real, I'm not using a robot. I'm new,
You can chat with me, And help me if you want please

I looked at your comments and you were copying and pasting the same message to many people. That is being like a robot. Either way, glad you're no longer a robot in your responses. You will be more successful writing actual messages and making real connections on Steemit

Is that I am not a robot jaja thanks for your companion advice, our goals are similar, I would be grateful with your help, I will no longer copy and paste my messagesg

That is great to hear, best of success to you, continually give give give, comment and show love, that is how I started out as a beginner and a year later I am now well established and I still show love and reach out to people. We never know how we will influence and inspire one another to grow and create. Steemit community is great for that aspect alone.

That's true, it's good to find this kind of people in the other part of the world, I'm glad you think so, my friend, thank you for your advice, I was sincerely half discouraged, I have difficulties getting started, it's true, but it's good to have People that encourage you. Thank you / Eso es cierto, es bueno encontrar este tipo de personas en la otra parte del mundo, me alegro de que lo pienses así, amigo, gracias por tu consejo, sinceramente estaba medio desalentado, tengo dificultades para empezar, es cierto, pero esta bueno tener gente que te alienta. gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66