My SteemIt Rap Challenge Submission

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)




What up SteemIt Family!
Figured I'd participate in the SteemIt Rap Challenge this week. @rondonson & crew been putting together a dope challenge every week that's really engaging the platform and I love some friendly competition. I'm always writing but this is going to be the closest to recording I've done in over a year. Check the link below the vid for my last project.


Sort:  

Good to see you back at it comrade. Bars are super official haha not to mention that CarePhree EP is a hidden gem, or should I say Precious metals

Preciate it mane! Trying to get back in the swing of things!
Still waiting on them tracks btw

Welcome mi friend nice to me yo i am @djnoel ;)

Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36