You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎧 STEEMIT RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #6 SUBMISSION THREAD! 🎤

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Heres my submission SteemIt family...lyrics below


https://steemit.com/rapchallenge/@opinizeunltd/steemit-rap-challenge-week-6-submission
I freestyle or writer, lover or fighter
who flyer
chew on a shroom or light up the fire
who higher
my aura shine brighter im a highlighter
i dont walk i hang glide im a skydiver
young macguyver dont need a gun to stunt on negus
& i show way too much love to ever front on negus
beautiful mind so i love to play dumb on negus
an enigma myself cant worry about no one else
shout out to rondonson this contest inspiring
Steem made me put my jersey back on come out of retirement
know im coming out firing
so even if im missing a couple of em gon hit ya
a 1 man army i brought my solo militia
with 1 distinct order kill u and everyone with ya
mister got em on the tip of my stick
and how i serve em in the booth they should leave me a tip

Sort:  

Ayyeeeee you had me wantin to smoke a bleezy to this!! :D @opinizeunltd

Fire that shit up lol

eyyy fam "i don't walk i hang glide i'm a skydiver" yeee!

preciate it homie

you nice my g! this shit fire bro....but yo..you pronounce my name Ron Donson lol. two separate names...but you killed this!! Salute homie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51