You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #24 SUBMISSION THREAD - SUBMIT YOUR RHYMES FOR SBD! SPONSORED BY @TEAMSTEEM AND @KENNYSKITCHEN

in #rapchallenge6 years ago

Had to jump on "summer sixteen". I did an audio recording first so I can be audible, then a lip synchronization for the video.

I left ma comfort zone
Left the place I could call home
Buh for the greater good, king is coming through
Ma legacy was foretold

Perfect boy, got no flawz
Yeah I wish I could be the one
But All I got was Good lucks
They always told me that I needed one

I'm sick of all these bull shits
My illness got no cure
I'm spitting rhymes from the pulpit
They call me the rapper, the pastor

All these hoes wanna eat a dick
I'm sorry baby I don't cook much
Or she might wanna have picnic
Buh either ways I don't do such

I wanna be the greatest Rapper Alive
Hoes are nothing but Parasites
I don't need drugs if I wanna get high
Just gimme Scotch, vodka or red wine

They say, Take a break but I took a nap
They give you their words buh they take it back
Fuck you and your tricks as a matter of fact
I don't need a deep freeze I'm Cool like that.

https://steemit.com/rapchallenge/@kingeazi/rap-challenge-week-24-my-entry

Sort:  

the Flow crazy you ripped it bro

Thanks man!

Ufffff Que brutal hermano, un flow demasiado brutal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00