RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #24 MY ENTRY

in #rapchallenge6 years ago

What's up steemit! It's another rap challenge week and this is my entry. I decided to jump on Drake's beat "summer sixteen" and do it the Drake's kinda style.

First off I made an Audio recording of my verse so I can sound audible then a lip synchronization for the video, I hope you like it.

Lyrics

I left ma comfort zone
Left the place I could call home
Buh for the greater good, king is coming through
Ma legacy was foretold

Perfect boy, got no flawz
Yeah I wish I could be the one
But All I got was Good lucks
They always told me that I needed one

I'm sick of all these bull shits
My illness got no cure
I'm spitting rhymes from the pulpit
They call me the rapper, the pastor

All these hoes wanna eat a dick
I'm sorry baby I don't cook much
Or she might wanna have picnic
Buh either ways I don't do such

I wanna be the greatest Rapper Alive
Hoes are nothing but Parasites
I don't need drugs if I wanna get high
Just gimme Scotch, vodka or red wine

They say, Take a break but I took a nap
They give you their words buh they take it back
Fuck you and your tricks as a matter of fact
I don't need a deep freeze I'm Cool like that.

Thank you for listening and watching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10