RapChallenge #7

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

In the back of my Dragula, si-si-sipping on

Glass of sweet Cabernet s-s-Sauvignon.

I grab the microphone, fl-fl-flip it on,

Hit you with a style you steady tr-tr-tripping on.

Could of went with a Merlot or maybe a Pinon,

but this ain't about the pain, it's about the flow.

I can be spitting some rhymes all lightning fast or real slow.

My energy remains the same, I follow it where it wants to go.

This is a lesson - in case you didn't know.

A hidden blessing - Lo and Behold.

Those that listen gain a new control.

A simple session with seeds to sow.

Yo! You want to find your comfort zone,

and then step outta that bitch and leave her ass alone,

Because day old donuts don't steal the show.

Fresh jewels for you fuckers that are ready to blow.

Rap Challenge number 7, ge-ge-get it on.

Props to @rondonson for pu-pu-puttin it on,

shout to @verbal-d, got his ah-ah-armor on.

X40L1N - s-s-signing off.

Sort:  

that is SO awesome! Love the lyrics!!! You have a real gift with this! - Probably because it is a true passion! - And DON'T get me started on that VOICE!!!! :D Wish I had saved some of my voting power so my upvote was worth more to this, because as always - it really deserves it!!

Thank you sweetheart! Still tired... Can click here for the submission thread if you wanna see the competition. 🌫

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts
Even better: If your reputation is lower than 28 re-steeming only costs 0.001 SBD!
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.

Well thank you :)

I love the visuals!!!

Thanks Holmes!

Nice job!
Upvoted and resteemed!

donatellocardUK Donatello Club tweeted @ 29 Jul 2017 - 02:01 UTC

RapChallenge #7 — Steemit

steemit.com/rapchallenge/@… / https://t.co/aDPcmWEaiS

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Mucho Gracias mi amigo!

My energy remains the same, I follow it where it wants to go.

Love that. Resteemed

Thank you sweets! To thine ownself, ya?

You are awesome!! I love it!!

Ty @miriamslozberg! Gives me good warm ripples and major boosts to confidence hearing you say that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70