You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎤 STEEMIT RAP CHALLENGE - WEEK #4 SUBMISSION THREAD - SUBMIT YOUR VIDEOS 💰💰 $150 SBD!

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

Here is my entry and I also posted it on my blog. Shout out to all of the artist that have contributed. Let's get this contest trending !!!

Sort:  

this shit is fire!!!

Thank ya!!! Man I'm really enjoying the challenge.

BTW you need to put a link to week 3 in the post.

Flowww, I bounced with you there, I had to haha, dope!

Thanks!!!

Heavy and chill !

Thank you !!!

old school flavor with that educated, positive vibe, nice one

Thanks man just being me!!!

That's the best approach to take and stay true to. You're very welcome

Solid flow as always.

Thanks!!! I appreciate the comment

eyy, dope ickarus line! we out here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65