@termitemusic’s MC jam challenge #10 Shotgun Seventy Nine by R.E.D.-Ready to Snap

in #rap7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to another round of @termitemusic!


I don't really know how to feel about this one, I felt okay recording, but I have only just begun this journey, so I know it will take practice and lots of learning and questioning to fully bring out what one is present. I hope you enjoy!


Lyrics: Ready to Snap


24257606_1227633634003254_1017801713_n.jpg
Oh Yea, Oh Yea, Here we go,
Another beat down, On this termite,
Music. R.E.D., Stays critical,
Hittin' all sides, An Angles,
Which one is you, Let me take a view,
Get inside to all, The clues, Spit,
Raw. From eternal, Sparks. Lost,
Obtain a heart.
With Quickness, Energies a start,
Goin' deep for most, Just ones shallow,
Waters. Perceptions, Close your eyes,
Because what you, Need to do is(Listen[song])
Real attention, Does all tha people,
Really just want, Fuckin' egos,
Two chains the game, Being in gangs,
Disrespect to women, Sex slaves and kitten,
Programs. Comprehend, I ain't a professor,
Or thy teacher, But I got lessons,
To slap out, Hold back. Speaking,
Strictly mentally, Always remember to,
Indigo, Slow glows, Bustin' out locks,
Piston rods, Tha whole systems,
Gonna feel it, Breakin' house of cards,
Crushing even tha, Foundations,
Illusions, Eludes reality,
Come present, A legitamate,
Challenge. First thing though,
Ya wanna do.
Now, Your strapped in, Minds in rhythm,
With what comes next,
No guesses, To this vision,
I'm in your face, I'm tha ultimate,
Hard case, to making points,
On any case. You want the hardest,
Test. Come, Into tha space,
Of a heyoka, And have everything,
You thought, You knew to be,
True. Is completely, Wrong. About,
Tha only one, I can reflect,
Back to you, which is of course,
You. This, is what I was born,
To do. Self taught, First twenty eight,
Stuck in strangers, Shit. Twisted,
Web of lies, we in. You robots,
Ready to snap, Out of it yet.

Sort:  

Yeah loving this!!!! This is dope!!!! And big up for the pen squiggles too!!! haha I dont know why I like seeing peoples writing but I do!!! And these words are mesmerizing!!!!!!!!!!! theres some real nice little bounces on the beat too in this! Peace out!!! (my girlfriend really wants to know whats in the box on the left!? haha. I told her its none of our business! ... then I'm like, f**k it, I'll ask!)

Hahaha!! Thanks, yea i find I can not help but going with all the instruments haha! And For sure no worries, that box is my roommates. I don't know what it's for, but right now it is just an empty box haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67