@kenentertainment presents The "What would you have spit MC Challenge"! Round 1

The "What would you have spit MC Challenge" will be a twice a month rap challenge. The 1st and 15th of every month. For these challenge i'll pick classic instrumental from classic songs. Since it happens to be the 1st of the month i went with Bone Thug's "1st of tha month"! How to enter, just record yourself spitting what you would have spit if it was your song. (You can record yourself in anyway, just get it done) You have till the 10th to enter. To enter just post your entry as a comment on this post. The winner will be announced on the 14th. Good luck yall and one love!

Oh yea...almost forgot the winner will get 2 SBD and second place will get 1 SBD! I know it's not a lot but as this challenge grows the prizes will too!

Please Upvote and Resteem!!

Sort:  
Loading...

OK we finally got an entry! I'm extend it to the 20th now, so yall help me get this off the ground, thanks and one love!

The time line has been changed to the 14th

Bro please keep picking classic fire beats like these, and best believe I will have no choice but to participate lol

I'd be honored my friend

Did you like the two music videos in one? I'm so used to getting long comments from you on ways to up my game....i need that constructive criticism in my life my friend!!!

I gotchu bro. If I don’t reply for a few days it is because I’m crazy busy lol I’ll be able to listen and watch now. I am glad my constructive criticism can help you improve your passion for music

You've help me a lot and thank you 4 that my friend!

I hope so bro, I just wrote you a mini novel haha

this is really dope!! ill make something 2 it! in these next couple of days my bro! you just sarted something here! RESPECT!

I'm glad you like it and are goona compete! You got till the 10th

we look forward to your entry, i just posted mine, he extended the deadline until the 20th, plz enter

This post has received a 3.37 % upvote from @sneaky-ninja thanks to: @enginewitty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45