We Fly(Freestyle)-Music Video

in #rap7 years ago

This is technically a song, but i freestyled the hook and the verse!

Enjoy and One love!

Upvote and resteem!!

Sort:  

"K.E.N." It's an acronym that stands for Killed Every Notebook!

Oi!!! This bumps man!!! Dig it!!! One of my favs so far!!!!
I feel like I know that room now!!!! haha!!!!
termite symbol.jpg

It's pretty nice huh? lol....if you didn't live across the world you could come over and do some collabs with a G!!!!

This post has received a 4.55 % upvote from thanks to: @kenentertainment.
For more information, click here!!!!

The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!

My vote is now worth 10 cents, barred up.
This was pretty clean beat bro, the dancing was a bit silly lol
I can't dance either don't worry
But the song was chill though
Just a suggestion, if you're going to make a music video, even a low budget one, it's always better to take it outside and walk around instead of having a stationary film shot of you unless it is in different locations both inside and outside, and the person film you should shoot from different angles, close ups and panning left and right and far away to make the visual more diverse.
I notice your flow is getting sharper and you were vibing to this track, it's hard not to when the beat catches the ear so easily.
Nice use of props also, chill song Bro

Thanks man! That means a lot coming from you, and yes i took your advice and worked on my flow and delivery...seems to be working! One love brother

You’re very welcome bro, glad my advice has been helping you and your craft! What a blessing to hear. One love indeed bro

A blessing indeed, a lot of people on here said they've seen me grow as an artist and i owe part of that to you! What ever happened to @rondonson?

I’m glad to help you grow bro that is an inspiring thing to learn. You indeed have been continuously growing. Honestly I have no idea what has happened to him. I hope he is okay. He was supposed to go to Steemfest 2, I don’t think he even made it out there, and he had his ticket. I’ll be praying for him.

Damn....i hope he's ok too. Who would miss steemfest especially with a ticket. SMH I don't prey but he'll be in my thoughts 4 sure. Just like recently @geechidan went to jail, willy g fell off the world, privat hasn't competed in none of the contest. I just want everybody to be safe and prosper, you know

Yeah it seems he is safe bro. He posted about 2 weeks ago

https://steemit.com/music/@rondonson/where-is-ron-donson-i-have-been-working-living-and-maintaining-progress-music-video-inside

Fresh song.

Sorry to hear @geechidan got locked up, hope he gets released soon. Yeah others they might just have gotten busy hopefully. Definitely hope everyone is safe and in good health

He's out, talk to him yesterday!

Thanks for following - Receive 25 Upvotes (each worth 0.04$ - 0.30$)+Resteem to 2500 followers! Send only 1 SBD or Steem to @steemvote

Thank, i like what your doing bro! So what'd you think....it's good 4 low budget and freestyle..right?

I just did the samething with @iFinessemusic, hope it works the same as yours

Yea, both did, you should try em out. @steemvote cost 1 SBD and @iFinessemusic cost a minimum of 0.10 SBD ( I gave him 1 SBD tho) You should use them sometime.....K.E.N. won't tell you nothing wrong my cryto-bro

I will look into it! U making your steem back yeah?

Almost about 90% but every time i look there's more votes, so i'm pretty sure i'll get the 100% back and maybe a lil extra!

This post has been Finessed with a 100.00 % upvote from @ifinessemusic thanks to: @kenentertainment.

Finessing a wide variety of Underground Hip Hop music videos, mixtapes and exclusive audio tracks from around the world. New Music Upvoted every 2.4 hours Send SBD to @iFinesseMusic with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote

Stay tuned and Follow @iFinesseMusic for Daily New Wave Hip hop Music Videos.

Join our Curation Team

Thanks my G!!! Love the pic btw....you'll see me around brother, one love! Do you not resteem? I'm trying get on your blog my G!

Excellent @kenentertainment
Steemit is one of the best places to show your talent.
God Bless and.
Keep it up.

I will, thank you 4 the support, my Filipino brother!

Hello @kenentertainment, I hope you are enjoying Steemit! But as a musician you need help to get success with blogging.

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!
follow @gauravgpt60 for future steemit instructions to get much better results and success.

I'm following you now! What up with an upvote? and are you gonna follow me too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37