K.E.N. Entertainment's #BeerSaturday Challenge/week 24-Milwaukee's best

I'ma just say it...i'm broke. I can't afford all those expensive brews. So recently i find myself drinking "Milwaukee's best." For a 32 oz it only cost $2.09, you can't beat that! Fun fact: If you look close enough to the can you'll see line that was drawn with a sharpie...B'cuz my wife was like "save me this much!" As she drew a line on the damn can!IMG_2124.JPG
I'll be honest it taste like horse urine...not that i've ever tasted horse piss....Anyways after taking a good drink you'll look down in disgust.(look at picture below.) As Kevin Hart would say " You got the you eat ass face!"LOL 155.JPG
After drinking a couple you get quite a nice buzz. I enjoy telling jokes and laughing, it makes me forget the fact i'm drinking horse piss in a can with the "i just ate ass face."161.JPGIMG_2127.JPG
After i down a couple, well it's time to eat! Remember-i'm broke-so don't judge! What better to soak up 64 ounces of cow piss then some gourmet noodles. IMG_2130.JPG
Can you believe that the two brews and the noodles only cost me $4.93! That's one hell of a deal, you get to get your drink on and stuff your "ass eating face" with $0.25 packages of the best chicken noodles in Oklahoma!
For the very low price of $4.00, that's a savings of $0.93, you get it all as a part of my new package, the two 32 ounces and the three packages of chicken noodles!IMG_2128.JPG
But wait, it gets even better! Upvote this post in the next 30 minutes and we'll double the offer! That's four 32 oz piss beers and six packages of chicken noodles! Hurry while supplies last! IMG_2130.JPGIMG_2128.JPG
Payment options: SBD, Whaleshares, Food stamps, WIC, Government phones, letting me sleep on your couch for a week(or two), and of course cash. No refunds and No returns! Not available in the states of California or Vermont.
I'm K.E.N. Entertainment and i approve this message!

Enjoy and One love!

Upvote and resteem!!

Sort:  

You are a WINNER

of the Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge from week No.24 - https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@detlev/the-beersaturday-winners-from-last-week-join-this-challenge-any-week-and-win-some-sbd —> please upvote, resteem and support the Challenge. The weekly #BeerSaturday starts every Tuesday and end on Sunday ---> https://steemit.com/@detlev


Thank you my guy! I didn't prepare a speech so i'ma just say "thank the drank"!

Haha, this was a rather funny beer post! :) Cheers and Наздраве!

Thanks dan! I don't know too much about beer(besides how to drink it) but i do know how to make funny post! LOL I'm glad you enjoyed it....if you like rap music check out my blog sometime my friend

I am not the biggest fan of rap music, but I enjoyed watching a couple of your videos :) Cheers man!

well i'm glad you enjoyed a couple, Cheers to you! Are you slavic by any chance?

Well, I probably have some Slavic blood running through my veins :) Haha
Why are you asking? :)

"Наздраве"?

Oh, yeah! lol
That's "Cheers" in Bulgarian :) Similar to Russian

Cool! Well Наздраве to Bulgaria

You living like a king bro!!! Realness!!!

Thank you, i try

I get thru the noodles too!! haha!

We all do my friend....with the chopped hot dogs in it...now that's keeping it G!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64757.47
ETH 3506.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47