Where is Ron Donson? I have been working, living, and maintaining progress! MUSIC VIDEO INSIDE!

in #music7 years ago

It has been a long journey through steemit thus far, but I am grateful to still be here and still living. Many things have happened over the past few weeks that didn't allow me to do the rap challenge. I know some people are like "where the heck did he go", and truth is..It's tiring trying to keep everyone organized and paying out of my own pocket for the winners. I tried to do things to innovate the platform, but it was hard to keep it up. I do plan on bringing it back when i'm not so burned out. Until then, im sure there will be other clones of the rap challenge who want to capitalize on the Hip-Hop card here. But everyone knows what the Original official Rap Challenge is, and when I come back it's going to be better than before! For everyone who still supports me, thank you! and for everyone who don't...you already know how I feel about you!

Sort:  

Glad to see you back bro. The video is dope! I just made a return to steem myself so i know the feeling. I been diving deep into the facets of this crypto game. We really at the beginning of something major bro. You've been innovating and doing a lot for this platform and the future of rap. Let me know if I can help you carry the load in anyway. I'm already on some 2018 shit. Lets get it!

This tune bangs man!!!!! Got me bouncin in my lab!!!
... You know steemit peeps regard you as the rapchallenge originator!!!

thank you bro! and glad you like the tune man, I got more music coming soon

sick!!! lookin forward to it man!!

You need a few people to help with the challenge. I'm going to get back on here more. let me know, I'm down to judge still.

@jmjson I definitely would like that bro, we need to exchange numbers homie. Whats your email?

81e.gif

YOOOO F🔥 RE TRACK!

Glad you are back! Started a challenge #Got16s not doing it every week though. It definitely is hard to keep up. Can't wait till you get the #rapchallenge back I miss the weekly competition. Made me start writing again.

Thanks for your contribution.

@voyceatlas no doubt bro! keep hip hop alive man, we all need to come together and expand this shit!

You went in on this track and never came back. Outta sight outta mind for real. Polished flow, dope energy and heavy bars as usual. Glad to Hear you're doing good bro, we missed your presence.

Yo bro, thank you bro! I am trying to get back right again yo..hit me up.

you're welcome bro, hit me up on discord im here to support

Way dope, and I was like damn, only able to get into one of them, can't wait for this to come back.
Great track!

This is nice af man, I just joined steemit today and saw your rap contest which looks pretty hype! Can you give me some tips on how to get started on this site??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42