Sort:  

Congratulations @kenentertainment! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I won't be in this challenge bro, but keep flowing, your flow and rhythm are definitely improving, emphasising the end rhyme makes the performance more clear, once you master that, you can start to emphasise every word and punch at the end of your rhyme schemes. My vote is worth almost 24 cents, I'm juiced to give support now that it makes a difference with the SBD up above 11$

Also
Peep part 1 and check the gifs

https://steemit.com/poetry/@verbal-d/pearlescent-poems-173-wake-up-the-hopeless-part-1-original-poem

part 2 also has some heavy gifs to go with the verse lyrics

https://steemit.com/poetry/@verbal-d/pearlescent-poems-174-wake-up-the-hopeless-part-2-original-poem
Then I will submit my entry to your What Would You Have Spit MC Challenge Rd 1
Since today is still Saturday, I will still be submitting my entry bro

Thanks brother, i'll check those out 4 sure! I appreciate you wanting to enter but i think you'll be the only one. That's ok though, that'll make you the winner!! How long you think SBD will be that high? I'm thinking about cash out a little of my SBD, it'd be my first time! You know of any good post on how to do the whole process?

youre welcome bro, appreciate you truly
you have never cashed out at all?
make sure you have a bittrex account first
i dont know how long sbd will be this high but steem will definitely go up
i will look up a post for you

KEN on tha ...
dark raps on this 1! word!!
..also, we sayin #cut or #thecut ??
termite symbol.jpg

dark raps in a dark place, and i'm not sure which one. I've been using #cut ever since i did that post about tips to help us all stick together. I told @privat we should have a type of vote

keep me in 'da loop' bruv!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83